All Life Stages • All Performance Levels • All Forage Diets

~ On Sale ~
Sand Plus

Free shipping every day to all 48 contiguous states + Hawaii and Alaska

Locate a Dealer

Equine Challenge Supplements | Locate A Dealer

Below is a list to help you locate an Equine Challenge Supplements Dealer near you.  Don’t have a dealer near you?  Give us a call or order online here on the website.

California

Sis Buttrey
(559) 905-7000
email: Sisturn3@aol.com
website: Brad & Sis Buttrey Performance Horses
El Nido, CA

Nicole Chastain
(805) 217-7433
email: nicole@nicolechastain.com
Website: Nicole Chastain Training Stables
Buellton, CA

Kathy Hartwig
(559) 905-7528
Equine Challenge Supplements
email: kathy@equinechallengesupplements.com
website: Equine Challenge Supplements
Madera, CA

Lynn Seeley
(916) 663-1714
email: lfseeley@aol.com
Newcastle, CA

Colorado

Christine Posthumus
Triple L Ranch, LLC
(719) 440-6208
email: christine.p@earthlink.net
Elbert, CO

Massachusets

Betsy Merritt
Barefoot Performance Natural Hoof Care
(413) 348-5798email: Betsymerritt@hotmail.com

Williamsburg, MA

Washington

Rebekah Larimer
Rebekah Larimer Training
360-487-9001
email: rebekahlarimer@yahoo.com
Woodland, WA

Jerry Huntsinger
JC Farrier Service
(360) 521-1679 
email: JCFarrier@hotmail.com
Goldendale, WA

Jackie Acevedo
Rockin R Hats
(360)669-0089
email: rockinrhats@yahoo.com
Centralia, WA

 
X