Locate a Dealer

Arizona

Yvonne Welz
The Horse’s Hoof
email: editor@thehorseshoof.com
website: http://www.thehorseshoof.com
Avondale, AZ

California

Sis Buttrey
(559) 905-7000
email: Sisturn3@aol.com
website: Brad & Sis Buttrey Performance Horses
El Nido, CA

Kathy Hartwig
Equine Challenge Supplements
email: kathy@equinechallengesupplements.com
(559) 905-7528

Alexandra Bray
(916) 532-3497
email: alexandra_4514@hotmail.com
Carlsbad, CA

Lynn Seeley
(916) 663-1714
email: lfseeley@aol.com
Newcastle, CA

Vicki Jo Pittman
559-203-4683
email: vjshoofcare@aol.com
Sanger, CA

Ed & Linda McCoskey
(530) 472-3164
email: edslinda@frontiernet.net
Redding, CA

Colorado

Christine Posthumus
Triple L Ranch, LLC
(719) 440-6208
email: christine.p@earthlink.net
Elbert, CO

Gail Snyder
Hoof Squad, Inc.
(303) 888-5530
email: gailsnyder@netzero.net
Sedalia, CO

Florida

Jeffrey & Dacia Johnson
First FlightFarm
(850) 997-1879
email: foxtonfarm@hotmail.com
Monticello, FL

Indiana

Jeffrey & Dacia Johnson
Foxton Farm, LLC
(765) 538-2969
email: foxtonfarm@hotmail.com
Romney, IN

Connie Tarplee
Equine Massage Therapist
(317) 402-3945
email: 60ghostrider@gmail.com
Romney, IN

Massachusets

Betsy Merritt
Barefoot Performance Natural Hoof Care
(413) 348-5798
email: Betsymerritt@hotmail.com
Williamsburg, MA

Michigan

Lisa Moore, D.A.E.P., M.I.A.E.P.
Barefoot Hoofcare-Equine Podiatrist/Barefoot Trimmer
(734) 564-4597
email: samskeyper1031@yahoo.com
Fowlerville, MI

Texas

Debbie Forzani
Forzani Performance Horses
(817) 965-5045
email: debbieforzani@yahoo.com
Weatherford, TX

Washington

Ken & Maxine Floyd
Olympia Farrier Supply
(360) 786-6575
Olympia, WA

Felisa Holmberg
Horses Hope For Humanity, LLC
360 580-1609
email: felisa@HorsesHopeForHumanity.com
Humptulips, WA

Rebekah Larimer
Rebekah Larimer Training
360-487-9001
email: rebekahlarimer@yahoo.com
Vancouver, WA

Jerry Huntsinger
JC Farrier Service
(360) 521-1679 (360) 687-4698
email: JCFarrier@hotmail.com
Battle Ground, WA

Julie Kennedy
Cantera Equestrian
360-607-0493
email: canteraquestrian@gmail.com
Camas, WA

Wyoming

Rick Kranz
Four Good Feet
(307)855-5979
email: rickkranz@msn.com
Riverton, WY